Les Williams

Les Williams

  • Associate Vice President

Administrative Contact

Alyssa McArthur amcarthur@tamu.edu 979-458-0387

Dr. Yasuko Sakurai
Director, Utilities Services - Energy and Analytical Services
ysakurai@tamu.edu

Stuart Hightower
Director, Utilities Services - Production Services
stuart.hightower@tamu.edu

Heather Quiram
Director, Facilities Management
hquiram@tamu.edu

Brad Hollas
Director, Facilities, Analytics and Mapping 
hollas@tamu.edu

Nathan Jones
Director, Utilities Services - Distribution and Environmental Services
nathan.jones@tamu.edu

Lilia Gonzales, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
University Architect
lilia.gonzales@tamu.edu

Amy Chen
Director, Facilities Infrastructure Systems and Aggie Dining Contract Management
achen@tamu.edu