FACILITIES WEB PAGES

AggieWorks                       To submit and track work requests:     aggieworks.tamu.edu

Facilities Services            To obtain general information about each of the SSC departments: facilities.tamu.edu

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT/PM                                Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Facility Analyst:  Tony Balderrama-Durbin             (979) 595-6347        Anthony.Balderrama-Durbin@sscserv.com

Facility Analyst:  Felix Flores   (979) 436-1488      Felix.Flores@sscserv.com

Facility Assessor:  Joe Berry   (979) 877-5462      William.Berry@sscserv.com

Facility Assessor:  Brian Pollard   (979) 429-3353    Brian.Pollard@sscserv.com

 

ATHLETICS                                                               Operations Manager:  Jimmy Hicks

Supervisor:  Tim Breitschopf      (979) 218-9590                    Timothy.Breitschopf@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Ed Seydler      (979) 220-4493                 Edward.Seydler@sscserv.com

Sr. Maintenance Coordinator:  Cassie Lambert   (979) 402-1334       Cassie.Lambert@sscserv.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS CENTER                            Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Communications Center staffed 24/7.   All after hours and weekend emergencies are to be reported to:

Main line (979) 845-4311          tamucommctr@sscserv.com

Supervisor:  Pauline Fread   (936) 870-5595        Pauline.Fread@sscserv.com

Assistant Supervisor:  Robert Price      (979) 218-0960          Robert.Price@sscserv.com

 

FAS – FIRE ALARM AND SUPPRESSION SYSTEMS  Operations Manager:  Tony Brandt

Supervisor:  Leo Garza   (979) 220-7715     Raul.Garza@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Lyn Boriskie      (979) 436-7106          Lyn.Boriskie@sscserv.com

 

GRAPHICS                                                                Reports to RDO

Main Shop Line:  (979) 845-5444

Supervisor:  Kevin Scroggins             (979) 218-1879          Kevin.Scroggins@sscserv.com

Maintenance Coordinator:  Linda Preston-Shepard   (979) 845-5444     Linda.PrestonShepard@sscserv.com

 

HVAC                                                                         Operations Manager:  Tony Brandt

Supervisor:  Jonnie Sootoo     (512) 429-1833       Jonathan.Sootoo@sscserv.com

Maintenance Coordinator:  Luisa Espino   (979) 446-5447          Luisa.Espino@sscserv.com

 

NIGHT/WEEKEND CREW                         Operations Manager:  Eric Brewer

Supervisor:  Nikola “Nik” Glogovac   (979) 224-0768         Nikola.Glogovac@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Sam Underwood   (979) 220-1148    Sam.Underwood@sscserv.com

 

REC SPORTS                                                            Operations Manager:  Jimmy Hicks

Supervisor:  Jimmy Davis    (979) 436-1406       Jimmy.Davis@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Mike Haggerty   (979) 530-3841      Mike.Haggerty@sscserv.com

 

TRADES                                                                     Operations Manager:  Eric Brewer

Supervisor: In Transition

Responsible Master Plumber Supervisor:  Danny Lemley

Office: (979) 458-3140

Cell: (979) 219-6215

Danny.Lemley@sscserv.com

Responsible Master Electrician Supervisor:  John Quimby

Office: (979) 458-3138

Cell: (979) 436-3164

John.Quimby@sscserv.com

Sr. Maintenance Coordinator:  Lacey Emert

Office: (979) 458-4946

Cell: (979) 436-4862

Lacey.Emert@sscserv.com

Maintenance Coordinator (Electrical and Plumbing): Mysti Anderson

Office: (979) 458-3139

Cell: (979) 219-8255

Mysti.Anderson@sscserv.com

 

UCC – UNIVERSITY CENTER COMPLEX        Operations Manager:  Tony Brandt

Supervisor:  Albert Gutierrez   (979) 446-3365        Albert.Gutierrez@sscserv.com

 

WAREHOUSE                                              Operations Manager:  Richard Longley

Main line: (979) 458-7970

Warehouse Supervisor:  Jeff Daniels   (979) 218-9788         Jeffrey.Daniels@sscserv.com

Purchasing Supervisor: David Pemberton   (979) 255-8560    David.Pemberton@sscserv.com

Accounts Payable Supervisor:  Glynda Cross   (979) 458-5719          Glynda.Cross@sscserv.com

 

ZONE A                                                         Operations Manager:  Jimmy Hicks

Supervisor:  Steelie Thistlethwaite   (979) 446-2865     Steelie.Thistlethwaite@sscserv.com

Alternate: Uriah Seagraves   (979) 530-5075         Uriah.Seagraves@sscserv.com

Maintenance Coordinator:  Serena Brown (979) 224-0102             Serena.Brown@sscserv.com

 

ZONE B                                                         Operations Manager:  Jimmy Hicks

Supervisor:  Ken Wyatt  (979) 224-4164        Ken.Wyatt@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Garrett Thompson    (979) 220-7461   Garrett.Thompson@sscserv.com

Maintenance Coordinator:  Leanne Ray (979) 219-4674        Leanne.Ray@sscserv.com

 

ZONE C                                                                      Operations Manager:  Jimmy Hicks

Supervisor:  Brandon Leath   (979) 595-6527          Brandon.Leath@sscserv.com

Alternate: Kyle Smith   (979) 220-2146   Kyle.Smith@sscserv.com

Sr. Maintenance Coordinator:  Barbara Davis       (979) 220-7410          Barbara.Davis@sscserv.com

 

ZONE D                                                                     Operations Manager:  Jimmy Hicks

Supervisor:  Doug Schmidt   (979) 446-2276          Douglas.Schmidt@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Albert Saenz   (979) 530-5943          Albert.Saenz@sscserv.com

Maintenance Coordinator:  Crystal Lavigne   (979) 446-5417          Crystal.Lavigne@sscserv.com

 

ZONE R NORTH                                          Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Supervisor:  Alan Beatty     (979) 218-1787       Alan.Beatty@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Garry “Hero” McComack   (979) 595-4664

Maintenance Coordinator:  Beatrice Clay     (979) 218-0316          Beatrice.Clay@sscserv.com

 

ZONE R SOUTH                                           Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Supervisor: Michael Pittman   (979) 218-7269   Michael.Pittman@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Dale Moore   (979) 446-1772

(Temp) Maintenance Coordinator:  Byron Rippstein        (979) 436-2907     Byron.Rippstein@sscserv.com

 

OPERATIONS MANAGERS

Tony Brandt                       (979) 255-3055                  CharlesTony.Brandt@sscserv.com

Eric Brewer                         Office: (979) 458-4945     Eric.Brewer@sscserv.com

Cell: (979) 224-4498

Charles Darby                    (512) 983-0036                   Charles.Darby@sscserv.com

Jimmy Hicks                        (361) 455-3378                   James.Hicks@sscserv.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Paul Tisch                        (512) 809-2244                 Paul.Tisch@sscserv.com