FACILITIES WEB PAGES

AggieWorks                       To submit and track work requests:     aggieworks.tamu.edu

Anyone with a UIN can log in and submit a work request.

Facilities Services            To obtain general information about each of the SSC departments: facilities.tamu.edu

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT/PM                                Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Facilities Analyst:  Tony Balderrama-Durbin          979-595-6347

Anthony.Balderrama-Durbin@sscserv.com

Facilities Analyst:  Joseph Tisch    979-219-9904                                                     Joseph.Tisch@sscserv.com

Facilities Assessor:  William “Joe” Berry   979-877-5462                                     William.Berry@sscserv.com

Facilities Assessor:  William “Brian” Pollard   979-429-3353                                Brian.Pollard@sscserv.com

To request for an asset on campus to be tagged, please send a message to tamuassets@sscserv.com

 

ATHLETICS                                                               Operations Manager:  Felix Flores

Supervisor:  Albert Gutierrez   979-446-3365        Albert.Gutierrez@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Kyle Smith   979-220-2146                    Kyle.Smith@sscserv.com

Coordinator:  Mysti Anderson   979-219-8255   Mysti.Anderson@sscserv.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS CENTER     Operations Manager:  Stephanie King

Communications Center staffed 24/7.   All after hours and weekend emergencies are to be reported to:

Main line (979) 845-4311          tamucommctr@sscserv.com

Workflow Supervisor: Brenda Barton

Office: 979-458-5930

Cell: 979-229-8148

Brenda.Barton@sscserv.com

 

Comm Center Supervisor:  Pauline Fread   936-870-5595        Pauline.Fread@sscserv.com

 

 

FAS – FIRE ALARM AND SUPPRESSION SYSTEMS   Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Supervisor:  Lyn Boriskie      979-436-7106          Lyn.Boriskie@sscserv.com

Coordinator:  Crystal Lavigne   979-446-5417          Crystal.Lavigne@sscserv.com

 

GRAPHICS                                                       Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Main Shop Line:  979-845-5444

Supervisor:  Kevin Scroggins             979-218-1879          Kevin.Scroggins@sscserv.com

Office Assistant: Darin Hunter          979-845-5444         Darian.Hunter@sscserv.com

 

HVAC                                                                         Operations Manager:  Eric Brewer

Supervisor:  Johnny Sootoo

Office: 979-458-2504

Cell: 512-429-1833

Jonathan.Sootoo@sscserv.com

 

Coordinator:  Beatrice “Bea” Clay

Office: 979-458-2505

Cell: 979-218-0316

Beatrice.Clay@sscserv.com

 

NIGHT/WEEKEND CREW                         Operations Manager:  Eric Brewer

Supervisor: Sam Underwood   979-220-1148    Sam.Underwood@sscserv.com

 

Coordinator: Erika Pastula

Office: 979-458-4947

Cell: 979-218-0460

Erika.Pastula@sscserv.com

 

REC SPORTS                                                            Operations Manager:  Felix Flores

Supervisor:  Laura Vega

Office: 979-862-2022

Cell: 979-436-3154

Laura.Vega@sscserv.com

 

Alternate: Mike Haggerty       979-530-3841   Mike.Haggerty@sscserv.com

 

TRADES                                                                     Operations Manager:  Eric Brewer

Supervisor:  Wesley Bissett

Office: (979) 458-2523

Cell: (979) 224-0102

Wesley.Bissett@sscserv.com

Responsible Master Plumber Supervisor:  Danny Lemley

Office: (979) 458-3140

Cell: (979) 219-6215

Danny.Lemley@sscserv.com

 

Responsible Master Electrician Supervisor:  Scott Welch

Office: (979) 458-3138

Cell: (979) 436-3164

Scott.Welch@sscserv.com

 

Coordinator: Rhonda Whipple-Mumm

Office: (979) 458-4946

Cell: (979) 219-4424

Rhonda.Whipple-Mumm@sscserv.com

 

UCC – UNIVERSITY CENTER COMPLEX        Operations Manager:  Felix Flores  

Supervisor:  Michael Benavidez       (979) 218-6943                   Michael.Benavidez@sscserv.com

Alternate: Felix Flores                        (979) 220-9679                               Felix.Flores@sscserv.com

 

WAREHOUSE                                              Operations Manager:  Richard Longley

Main line: (979) 458-7970

Warehouse Supervisor:  Jeff Daniels   (979) 218-9788         Jeffrey.Daniels@sscserv.com

Purchasing Supervisor: David Pemberton   (979) 255-8560    David.Pemberton@sscserv.com

Accounts Payable Supervisor:  Glynda Cross   (979) 458-5719          Glynda.Cross@sscserv.com

 

ZONE A                                                         Operations Manager:  Felix Flores

Supervisor: Justin Anderson   (979) 530-6816                  Justin.Anderson@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Felix Flores                           (979) 220-9679                 Felix.Flores@sscserv.com

 

 

 

ZONE B                                                          Operations Manager:  Felix Flores

Supervisor:  Nikki Simpson

Office: (979) 845-5340

Cell: (979) 218-3136

Nikki.Simpson@sscserv.com

 

 

ZONE C                                                                      Operations Manager:  Felix Flores

Supervisor:  Brandon Leath   (979) 595-6527          Brandon.Leath@sscserv.com

Sr. Coordinator:  Barbara Davis   (979) 220-7410          Barbara.Davis@sscserv.com

 

ZONE D                                                                     Operations Manager:  Felix Flores

Supervisor:  Doug Schmidt   (979) 446-2276          Douglas.Schmidt@sscserv.com

Alternate:  Richard Bechtle    (979) 446-2338         Richard.Bechtle@sscserv.com

Coordinator:  Crystal Lavigne   (979) 446-5417          Crystal.Lavigne@sscserv.com

 

RES LIFE                                                                   Operations Manager:  Charles Darby

Supervisor:  LeTisha Zepeda     (979) 218-1787       LeTisha.Zepeda@sscserv.com

Coordinator:  Brandy Cobbs      (979) 220-7715        Brandy.Cobbs@sscserv.com

 

OPERATIONS MANAGERS

Eric Brewer                         Office: (979) 458-4945    Eric.Brewer@sscserv.com

Cell: (979) 224-4498

Charles Darby                    (512) 983-0036                  Charles.Darby@sscserv.com

Felix Flores                        (979) 220-9679               Felix.Flores@sscserv.com

Richard Longley                (979) 402-1422                  Richard.Longley@sscserv.com

Stephanie King                  (979) 530-5488                Stephanie.King@sscserv.com

 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Paul Tisch                        (512) 809-2244                 Paul.Tisch@sscserv.com